Tuesday, 26 February 2013

AGM - 2013 committee

Incoming SEARG committee at the AGM
in the Roanmore Centre on  25 February 2013
L-R: Nicky EI3JB, John EI8JA, Seany EI2HZB, Mark EI7IS
David EI6GVB, Dennis EI2HSB, John
Thanks to everyone that attended the AGM on Monday 25 February last. The meeting was well attended and the new committee was formed.

We would like to thank the outgoing committee for all their hard work throughout the past year.

The South Eastern Amateur Radio Group committee for 2013 is as follows;

Chariperson David Gainda, EI6GVB
Vice Chair Nicky Madigan, EI3JB
Secretary Dennis Drennan, EI2HSB
Treasurer Mark Wall, EI7IS
P.R.O. Seany Byrne, EI2HZB
Officer John Tubbritt
Officer John McCarthy, EI8JA
Officer John Ronan, EI7IG