Tuesday, 25 February 2014

AGM 2014

The Annual General Meeting of South Eastern Amateur Radio Group took place on Monday 24th February 2014.

Thanks to everyone who came along. The incoming 2014 committee is listed below.

Executive Committee
Chairperson: EI2HSB Dennis Drennan
Vice Chairperson: EI3HQB John Tubbritt
Secretary: EI6GVB David Gainda
Treasurer: EI7IS Mark Wall
P.R.O: EI2HZB Sean Byrne

Committee Officers
EI3HTB David Connolly
EI8JA John McCarthy
EI7IG John Ronan

No comments:

Post a Comment