Tuesday, 24 February 2015

New 2015 Committee

Many thanks to all who attended the 2015 AGM of South Eastern Amateur Radio Group on Monday 23 February 2015 in the Roanmore Centre, Waterford.

L-R: Mark Wall EI7IS, Seany Byrne EI2HZB, John Tubbritt EI3HQB, David Gainda EI6GVB, Raymond Cowman SWL, John Ronan EI7IG, Eoghan Kinane EI5HBB and Dennis Drennan EI2HSB

Executive Committee
Chariperson:Dennis Drennan, EI2HSB
Vice-Chariperson:John Tubbritt, EI3HQB
Secretary:David Gainda, EI6GVB
Treasurer:Mark Wall, EI7IS
PRO:Sean Byrne, EI2HZB
Committee Officers
John Ronan, EI7IG
Raymond Cowman, SWL
Eoghan Kinane, EI5HBB

Thanks to all the outgoing committee members for all their hard work throughout 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment